AGENDA

6 Jun 2024

Vernissage Kunsthalle Bern Mathias C. Pfund et al.

18:00
20 Jun 2024

Vernissage HKB CAP Diploma Festival

18:00
5 Jul 2024

Vernissage Rachele Monti

18:00

Scattered, but there, 20.6. – 26.6.2024

HKB Diploma Festival MA CAP 2024

Vernissage
Je, 20.6.2024, 18:00

Heures d’ouverture
Ve, 21.6., 12:00-19:00
Sa-dim, 22-23.6., 11:00-20:00
Lu-ma-mer, 24-25-26.6., 12:00-19:00


KRONE COURONNE is pleased to be part of the 2024 Diploma Festival for the Master Contemporary Arts Practice (MA CAP) at the Bern Academy of the Arts (HKB). This year’s edition is titled “Scattered, but there” and spread across various locations in Biel/Bienne. The festival brings together 23 diploma students working in the disciplines of Fine Arts, Sound Arts, Performance Art and Literary Writing/Translation.

KRONE COURONNE welcomes graduates Evelyn Vonesch, Muzi, Nasrin Amiri and SALON LITTÉRAIRE (Dilbahar Askari, Bernadette Kolonko, Erin Mallon, Elsa Schärrer, Moritz Schönbrodt, Moni Jia Rui Scherer, Esther Vorwerk, Steven Wyss, Suzanne Zahnd, martian m. mächler).

Exhibitions, installations, readings, performances, concerts are programmed across KRONE COURONNE, La Voirie, Dachstock Alte Krone, Carré Noir, Biotop, Le Singe and HKB Burg,Schlachthof and Ohho. Programme here: https://2024.cap-diplomfestival.ch/

The Master Contemporary Arts Practice at Bern University of the Arts is a dynamic two-year, multi-disciplinary program focusing on the four study areas, Fine Arts, Sound Arts, Literary Writing/Translation, and Performance Art. The program aims to foster independent artistic positions in a context of collective and interdisciplinary relationships. For more information please visit the website https://www.hkb.bfh.ch/

Summer exhibition (no opening hours)

AGENDA

6 juin 2024

Vernissage Kunsthalle Bern Mathias C. Pfund et al.

18:00
20 juin 2024

Vernissage HKB CAP Diploma Festival

18:00
5 juil. 2024

Vernissage Rachele Monti

18:00

Scattered, but there, 20.6. – 26.6.2024

HKB Diploma Festival MA CAP 2024

Vernissage
Je, 20.6.2024, 18:00

Heures d’ouverture
Ve, 21.6., 12:00-19:00
Sa-dim, 22-23.6., 11:00-20:00
Lu-ma-mer, 24-25-26.6., 12:00-19:00


KRONE COURONNE a le plaisir de faire partie du Festival des diplômes 2024 du Master Contemporary Arts Practice (MA CAP) de la Haute Ecole d’Art de Berne (HKB). L'édition de cette année s'intitule "Scattered, but there" et se déploie dans différents lieux biennois. Le festival réunit 23 étudiant.e.x.s de diplôme travaillant dans les disciplines de Fine Arts, Sound Arts, Performance Art et de l'écriture littéraire/traduction.

KRONE COURONNE accueille les diplomé.e.x.s Evelyn Vonesch, Muzi, Nasrin Amiri and SALON LITTÉRAIRE (Dilbahar Askari, Bernadette Kolonko, Erin Mallon, Elsa Schärrer, Moritz Schönbrodt, Moni Jia Rui Scherer, Esther Vorwerk, Steven Wyss, Suzanne Zahnd, martian m. mächler).

Des expositions, des installations, des lectures, des performances et des concerts sont programmés à KRONE COURONNE, La Voirie, Dachstock Alte Krone, Carré Noir, Biotop, Le Singe et HKB Burg, Schlachthof et Ohho. Programme ici: https://2024.cap-diplomfestival.ch/

Le Master Contemporary Arts Practice de la Haute école des arts de Berne est un programme multidisciplinaire de deux ans qui se concentre sur quatre domaines d'études: Fine Arts, Sound Arts, Ecriture/traduction littéraire et Performance Art. Le programme vise à promouvoir des positions artistiques indépendantes dans un contexte de relations collectives et interdisciplinaires. Pour plus d'informations, visitez le site: https://www.hkb.bfh.ch/

Exposition d'été (pas d'heures d'ouverture)